Free Shipping on orders over US$39.99 How to make these links

The Asset (A Lance Spector Thriller Book 1)

Montana, USA
When Lance Spector quit the CIA, he swore he was out for good. One more government lie and he would go off the deep end. They could find someone else to do their dirty work. As far as he was concerned, Washington, Langley, the Pentagon could all go to hell.

Yekaterinburg, Russia
A secret Russian expedition returns with a devastating new pathogen, harvested from the frozen corpses of mammoths. It’s the biological super weapon they’ve been looking for, an apocalypse-level pathogen, a virus more deadly than anything ever to come out of a Russian lab. Something that will stop NATO and the Americans in their tracks.
A Biological Chernobyl.

Washington DC, USA
A mysterious vial, sealed in a titanium case, arrives at CIA headquarters. They have no idea who sent it, but it comes with a note.
“I will only speak to Lance Spector.”

The Asset by Saul Herzog is a stunning new thriller, a spectacular tour de force, a book that has single-handedly taken the publishing industry, and Hollywood rights departments, by storm. This dazzling debut kicks off the jaw-dropping new Lance Spector series, and sets the stage for a franchise that’s on track to break all records. From the mind of one of the most creative and versatile writers working in America today, this book will go down as a classic of the spy thriller genre.

If you read only one book this year, this is it. Action, adventure, rebellion, provocative foreign agents, characters you can sink your teeth into. If you’re looking for a new spy thriller series that will stay with you long after you turn the last page, look no further.

Recommended for fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, and Brad Thor’s Scot Harvath.


From the Publisher

spy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, warspy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, war

spy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, warspy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, war

spy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, warspy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, war

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B087132HDL
Publisher ‏ : ‎ AuthorContact (April 10, 2020)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ April 10, 2020
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1540 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 528 pages

$3.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category:

Price: $3.99
(as of Nov 29,2023 22:38:13 UTC – Details)


Montana, USA
When Lance Spector quit the CIA, he swore he was out for good. One more government lie and he would go off the deep end. They could find someone else to do their dirty work. As far as he was concerned, Washington, Langley, the Pentagon could all go to hell.

Yekaterinburg, Russia
A secret Russian expedition returns with a devastating new pathogen, harvested from the frozen corpses of mammoths. It’s the biological super weapon they’ve been looking for, an apocalypse-level pathogen, a virus more deadly than anything ever to come out of a Russian lab. Something that will stop NATO and the Americans in their tracks.
A Biological Chernobyl.

Washington DC, USA
A mysterious vial, sealed in a titanium case, arrives at CIA headquarters. They have no idea who sent it, but it comes with a note.
“I will only speak to Lance Spector.”

The Asset by Saul Herzog is a stunning new thriller, a spectacular tour de force, a book that has single-handedly taken the publishing industry, and Hollywood rights departments, by storm. This dazzling debut kicks off the jaw-dropping new Lance Spector series, and sets the stage for a franchise that’s on track to break all records. From the mind of one of the most creative and versatile writers working in America today, this book will go down as a classic of the spy thriller genre.

If you read only one book this year, this is it. Action, adventure, rebellion, provocative foreign agents, characters you can sink your teeth into. If you’re looking for a new spy thriller series that will stay with you long after you turn the last page, look no further.

Recommended for fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, and Brad Thor’s Scot Harvath.


From the Publisher

spy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, warspy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, war

spy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, warspy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, war

spy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, warspy novel, espionage, thriller novel, spy book, thriller book, espionage book, assassination, war

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B087132HDL
Publisher ‏ : ‎ AuthorContact (April 10, 2020)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ April 10, 2020
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1540 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 528 pages

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Asset (A Lance Spector Thriller Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Asset (A Lance Spector Thriller Book 1)
The Asset (A Lance Spector Thriller Book 1)

$3.99

Mikes Amazite
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart